Obama called James Franco ‘James Flacco’ and everyone tweeted the same joke

Do you get it?

Barack Obama addressed the Sony Hack on Friday, and thank god because we needed something to tweet about.

obama just called james franco “james flacco.” he’s that from now on

— Jon Bois (@jon_bois) December 19, 2014

Take it away, Twitter!

Fact Check: James Flacco is not an elite quarterback

— Mark Berman (@markberman) December 19, 2014

he’s an ELITE ACTOR, guys RT @AaronBlakeWP: James Flacco!!

— David A. Graham (@GrahamDavidA) December 19, 2014

DID OBAMA JUST SAY JAMES FLACCO? Is that an elite actor? @PFTCommenter

— Ben Kamisar (@bkamisar) December 19, 2014

President Obama just called him James Flacco. Someone’s not an elite actor. #owned

— Matt Johnson (@twoeightnine) December 19, 2014

IS JAMES FLACCO AN ELITE ACTOR OR QUARTERBACK OR BOTH?????? #5LIT5

— Ed Demaria (@Eddie_Dynamite) December 19, 2014

James Flacco. No longer elite thanks to North Korea. :(

— Mustafa Redonkulous (@mredonkulous) December 19, 2014

Is James Flacco an elite actor?

— Grant Brisbee (@mccoveychron) December 19, 2014

But is he ELITE? RT @jon_bois: obama just called james franco “james flacco.” he’s that from now on

— Aaron W. Gordon (@A_W_Gordon) December 19, 2014

Obama called James Franco “James Flacco” THE NORTH KOREANS CANCELED AN ELITE MOVIE

— Mike Tunison (@xmasape) December 19, 2014

hold up is james flacco more #ELITE than joe flacco?

— Katie Dzwierzynski (@kdzwierzynski) December 19, 2014

Did he call him an “elite” QB? RT @therealarieber: Obama just called James Franco “James Flacco”

— Max Herman (@MaxHermanCBS) December 19, 2014

We have a new Flaccometer for @PFTCommenter RT @mccoveychron: Is James Flacco an elite actor?

— Niners Nation (@NinersNation) December 19, 2014

Basically./h5>

pic.twitter.com/5hCglTMcQa

— Charlie Warzel (@cwarzel) December 19, 2014

OK, let’s go home now.

.@barackobama It’s James Franco, not James Flacco ;)

— Joe Flacco (@TeamFlacco) December 19, 2014

Good job, everyone. Good joke.
December 19, 2014 by : Posted in Uncategorized No Comments

Leave a Reply